Feel the Love Essential Oil Blend for the 4th Chakra 10ml

Retail Price $19.99

Add to Cart:
Feel the Love Essential Oil Blend for the 4th Chakra

4th Chakra – Heart
Colour: Green
Location: the Heart
Associated with: lungs, heart, arms, hands and thymus gland

The 4th Chakra is the center of unconditional love, including self-love, harmony, compassion, kindness, empathy and peace. When the heart Chakra isn’t wide open, it can affect other Chakras. It can influence the Solar Plexus, (our emotional center) and our Root Chakra if we don’t feel we are emotionally supported. Conversely, when it is open, loving energy moves through the Solar Plexus. When it reaches our Root Chakra it may enable us to settle down in a loving relationship. When the Heart Chakra is blocked, it can manifest lung and/or heart issues, a weakened immune system, or a lack of principles, compassion, empathy, or inhumane behaviour.

Ingredients: Love, Green Aventurine, Grapefruit, Rhododendron, Neroli, Cedarwood, Bergamot, Rose Otto, Jasmin Sambuc, Spearmint & organic Jojoba oil. Not advised for use with children.

Feel the Love can be used to uplift mood, encouraging unconditional self-love and love and compassion for others. It feeds the soul, raises your vibration, promoting empathy, kindness and peace, and healing and cleansing old hurts and blockages in the heart Chakra. You can wear it as a perfume, in aromatherapy jewelry or massage in a clockwise motion directly on the heart Chakra.


Flat Rate Shipping
Facebook  Twitter  Instagram
Accepted Payments
Payments Accepted - PayPal, VISA, MasterCard, E-Transfer, Cash

Copyright © 2020 Chakra-Chic.com Website Designed by Suite 10 Designs